With the sustain of:

©2019 by Fire Gym 

Created by E. Bendic 

Parteners & Associations

You are responsible for a school, association or society and want to set up sports activities for your pupils, members or workers?

Why Fire Gym?

For more than 20 years, Fire Gym has regularly hosted school sports classes, associations that offer their members the benefit of our services, whether on an ad hoc or recurring basis; and this at the most democratic prices of the market.

In this context, the group is divided into 3 groups that each benefit from a specific sporting activity during the requested time (from 30m to 1h30 by activity) then the groups change of activity. Thus, each of the groups practices 3 sports activities during the day spent here.

What do we propose?

We offer "sports days" for groups of up to 75 people, sometimes several days in a row for the same school for example.

The organizers have the choice to propose to their groups all kinds of possible activities to put in place in our infrastructure: fitness, dances (hip-hip, Latin, modern jazz, ...), collective classes like zumba, step, aerobics or others and martial arts (brazilian jiu-jitsu, self-defense kempo, grapling, karate, ...)

What can I do to become a partner?

For conditions, rates and possibilities, do not hesitate to contact us by email at firegyminfo@gmail.com,

by phone 02 / 428.45.83 or directly on site,

we will be happy to inform you and to find the best formula to satisfy you.

Avec soutien de:

©2019 by Fire Gym 

Created by E. Bendic 

Partenaires & Associations

Vous êtes responsable d'une école, association ou société et désirez mettre en place des activités sportives pour vos élèves, membres ou travailleurs ?

Pourquoi Fire Gym?

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Fire Gym accueille régulièrement des classes dans le cadre du sport à l'école, des associations qui font bénéficier leurs membres de nos services, que ce soit de manière ponctuelle ou récurrente ; et ce aux prix les plus démocratiques du marché.

Dans ce contexte, le groupe est divisé en 3 groupes qui bénéficient chacun d'une activité sportive spécifique pendant le temps demandé (de 30m à 1h30 par activité) puis les groupes changent d'activité.  Ainsi, chacun des groupes pratiquent 3 activités sportives lors de la journée passé ici.

Ce que nous proposons?

Nous proposons des "journées sportives" pour des groupes jusqu'à 75 personnes, parfois plusieurs jours de suite pour la même école par exemple.

Les organisateurs ont le choix de proposer à leurs groupes toutes sortes d'activités possibles à mettre en place dans notre infrastructure: du fitness, des danses (hip-hip, latino, modern jazz, ...), des cours collectifs comme zumba, step, aerobic ou autres et des arts martiaux (brazilian jiu-jitsu, kempo self-defense, grapling, karaté, ...)

Que puis-je faire pour devenir un associé?

Pour obtenir les conditions, tarifs et possibilités, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à l'adresse firegyminfo@gmail.com, par téléphone au 02/428.45.83 ou directement sur place, nous nous ferons un  plaisir de vous renseigner et de trouver la meilleure formule afin de vous satisfaire.